E' in uscita il film The Avengers, ecco la colonna sonora Avengers Assemble

E' in uscita il film The Avengers, ecco la colonna sonora, intitolata Avengers Assemble.

Per tutti gli amanti del Rock anni '90 tornano insieme i SOUNDGARDEN:

1. Live to Rise Performed by Soundgarden
2. I'm Alive Performed by Shinedown
3. Dirt and Roses Performed by Rise Against
4. Even If I Could Performed by Papa Roach
5. Unbroken Performed by Black Veil Brides
6. Breath Performed by Scott Weiland
7. Comeback Performed by Redlight King
8. Into the Blue Performed by Bush
9. A New Way to Bleed (Photek Remix) Performed by Evanescence
10. Count Me Out Performed by PUSHERJONES
11. Shoot to Thrill Performed by Theory of a Deadman
12. Wherever I Go Performed by Buckcherry
13. From Out of Nowhere Performed by Five Finger Death Punch
14. Shake the Ground Performed by Cherri Bomb
15. Pistols At Dawn Performed by Kasabian.

Ultima raccia aggiuntiva per l'edizione internazionale di The Avengers colonna sonora il film esce oggi nella sale italiane.